What happens with the remaining calls if I upgrade the plan? Vladimir Cosic 26 May 2020 11:37 Updated Follow Once you upgrade plan, your used calls will be set to 0, so you can use the full allowance that you paid for. Related articles Is this a subscription service? What is your Refund Policy? Can I change my payment date? How can I update/change my account details? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.